Term Dates

Dates for Session 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term

Wednesday 23rd August

Half Term

Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October inclusive

End of Term

Friday 15th December 12:00noon

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term

Monday 8th January

Half Term

Monday 12th February to Monday 19th February inclusive

End of Term

Wednesday 28th March 12:15pm

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term

Tuesday 17th April

Half Term

Monday 2stst May -Tuesday 22nd May inclusive

End of Term

Wednesday 28th June 12:15pm

 

2017-18 Term Dates