Term Dates

Dates for Session 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Start of Term

Wednesday 24th August

Half Term

Monday 10th October to Friday 21st October inclusive

End of Term

Friday 16th December 12:00noon

Spring Term 2017

Start of Term

Monday 9th January

Half Term

Monday 13th February to Monday 20th February inclusive

End of Term

Wednesday 29th March 12:00noon

Summer Term 2017

Start of Term

Tuesday 18th April

Half Term

Monday 22nd May -Tuesday 23rd May inclusive

End of Term

Wednesday 28th June 12:00 noon

 

2017-18 Term Dates